EBLJ Masthead


Volume V


Executive Board

Myles Owens IV – Editor-in-Chief


Danny May – Executive Editor of in-house counsel

Hollie Debaro – Executive Editor of Bankruptcy

Jacob Pickett – Executive Editor of Entrepreneurship


Staff Editors

Kia Barrett

Kathryn Romo

William Adams

Alisha Harris

Madeline Baruch

Julia Eurey

Kelby Hicks

Evan Tarver

Faculty Advisors

Andy Haile

Tom Molony

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *